Standhafter Wächter {2}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Wachsamkeit (Diese Kreatur wird beim Angreifen nicht getappt.)

Wenn der Standhafte Wächter stirbt, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst.

„Aufgestanden, ihr Schlafmützen! Wir haben Gesellschaft und die Gäste sind nicht für eine Feier gekleidet!“

3/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Standhafter Wächter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Steadfast Sentry, Steadfast Sentry’s triggered ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it. (2019-07-12)