堅定的哨兵 {2}{W}

生物 ~人類/士兵

警戒(此生物攻擊時不需橫置。)

當堅定的哨兵死去時,在目標由你操控的生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

「懶蟲們,快起來!外頭有人來了,而且看著不太客氣!」

3/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 堅定的哨兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Steadfast Sentry, Steadfast Sentry’s triggered ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it. (2019-07-12)