Centinela infatigable {2}{W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Vigilancia. (Esta criatura no se gira al atacar.)

Cuando el Centinela infatigable muera, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas.

“¡Arriba, dormilones! ¡Tenemos compañía y no vienen vestidos de fiesta!”.

3/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Centinela infatigable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Steadfast Sentry, Steadfast Sentry’s triggered ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it. (2019-07-12)