Sentinella Risoluta {2}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Cautela (Questa creatura attacca senza TAPpare.)

Quando la Sentinella Risoluta muore, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio che controlli.

“Alzatevi, scansafatiche! Abbiamo visite, e non sono in abito da festa!”

3/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sentinella Risoluta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Steadfast Sentry, Steadfast Sentry’s triggered ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it. (2019-07-12)