변함없는 보초 {2}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

경계 (이 생물은 공격하면서 탭되지 않는다.)

변함없는 보초가 죽을 때, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“일어나라, 게으름뱅이야! 손님이 왔는데, 잔치를 하러 온 옷차림은 아니라고!”

3/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 변함없는 보초:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Steadfast Sentry, Steadfast Sentry’s triggered ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it. (2019-07-12)