Sentinelle tenace {2}{W}

Créature : humain et soldat

Vigilance (Attaquer avec cette créature ne la fait pas s'engager.)

Quand la Sentinelle tenace meurt, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.

« Debout, tas de fainéants ! On a de la compagnie, et ils ne sont pas venus pour rigoler ! »

3/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sentinelle tenace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Steadfast Sentry, Steadfast Sentry’s triggered ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it. (2019-07-12)