不動の哨兵 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

警戒(このクリーチャーは攻撃してもタップしない。)

不動の哨兵が死亡したとき、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「起きろ、寝坊助ども!お客さんだ!着飾ったパーティー客じゃねぇぞ!」

3/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不動の哨兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Steadfast Sentry, Steadfast Sentry’s triggered ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it. (2019-07-12)