Indignación de Chandra {2}{R}{R}

Instantáneo

La Indignación de Chandra hace 4 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo y 2 puntos de daño al controlador de esa criatura.

“Hay fuego para dar y tomar”.
—Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Indignación de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)