茜卓的暴怒 {2}{R}{R}

瞬間

茜卓的暴怒對目標生物造成4點傷害,且對該生物的操控者造成2點傷害。

「火還有很多,儘管燒。」
~茜卓納拉

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茜卓的暴怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)