茜卓的暴怒 {2}{R}{R}

瞬间

茜卓的暴怒对目标生物造成4点伤害,且对该生物的操控者造成2点伤害。

「火还有很多,尽管烧。」
~茜卓纳拉

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茜卓的暴怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)