Indignación de Chandra {2}{R}{R}

Instantáneo

La Indignación de Chandra hace 4 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo y 2 puntos de daño al controlador de esa criatura.

“Su mente es una increíble mezcla de emociones y poder. Incluso si pudiera capturarla, no podría retenerla mucho tiempo.”
—Jace Beleren, sobre Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Indignación de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)