Dernier outrage de Chandra {2}{R}{R}

Éphémère

Le Dernier outrage de Chandra inflige 4 blessures à la créature ciblée et 2 blessures au contrôleur de cette créature.

« Il y a suffisamment de feu pour tout le monde. »
—Chandra Nalaàr

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dernier outrage de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)