チャンドラの憤慨 {2}{R}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。チャンドラの憤慨はそれに4点のダメージと、そのクリーチャーのコントローラーに2点のダメージを与える。

「辺り一面の火よ。」
――チャンドラ・ナラー

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for チャンドラの憤慨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)