Chandras Gewalttat {2}{R}{R}

Spontanzauber

Chandras Gewalttat fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte und dem Beherrscher der Kreatur 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

„Es ist genug Feuer für alle da.“
—Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandras Gewalttat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)