찬드라의 격분 {2}{R}{R}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 찬드라의 격분은 그 생물에 피해 4점, 그 생물의 조종자에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

“피해 가야 할 불길이 아주 많을 거야.”
—찬드라 날라르

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 찬드라의 격분:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)