Chandras Gewalttat {2}{R}{R}

Spontanzauber

Chandras Gewalttat fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkt und dem Beherrscher dieser Kreatur ebenfalls 2 Schadenspunkt zu.

„Ihr Verstand ist eine unglaubliche Mischung aus Emotionen und Macht. Selbst wenn ich ihn übernehmen könnte, könnte ich ihn nicht lange zügeln.“
—Jace Beleren über Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandras Gewalttat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Outrage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-07-12)