心靈侵蝕 {2}{U}

結界

每當你抽一張牌時,每位對手各將其牌庫頂的兩張牌置入其墳墓場。

「粉碎心靈會讓對方生不如死。這種力量令人恐懼。」
~傑斯貝連

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心靈侵蝕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)