心灵侵蚀 {2}{U}

结界

每当你抓一张牌时,每位对手各将其牌库顶的两张牌置入其坟墓场。

「粉碎心灵会让对方生不如死。这种力量令人恐惧。」
~杰斯贝连

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心灵侵蚀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)