Corrosión psíquica {2}{U}

Encantamiento

Siempre que robes una carta, cada oponente pone las dos primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

“Destrozar una mente es darle a alguien un destino peor que la muerte. Supone un poder terrorífico”.
—Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corrosión psíquica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)