Psychic Corrosion {2}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever you draw a card, each opponent puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.

“To break another’s mind is to deliver a fate worse than death. It is a terrifying power.”
—Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psychic Corrosion:
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)