Psychische Korrosion {2}{U}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn du eine Karte ziehst, legt jeder Gegner die obersten zwei Karten seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof.

„Ein ruinierter Verstand ist in meinen Augen ein schlimmeres Schicksal als der Tod.“
—Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psychische Korrosion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)