Разъедание Разума {2}{U}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда вы берете карту, каждый оппонент кладет две верхние карты своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.

«Разрушить чужой разум — значит обречь на судьбу, еще худшую, чем смерть. Это ужасающая сила».
— Джейс Белерен

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Разъедание Разума:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)