Corrosão Psíquica {2}{U}

Encantamento

Toda vez que você compra um card, cada oponente coloca os dois cards do topo do próprio grimório no próprio cemitério.

“Despedaçar a mente alheia é condenar a um destino pior que a morte. É um poder aterrorizante.”
— Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corrosão Psíquica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)