Corrosion psychique {2}{U}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous piochez une carte, chaque adversaire met les deux cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.

« Briser l'esprit d'autrui, c'est le condamner à un sort pire que la mort. C'est un pouvoir terrifiant. »
—Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corrosion psychique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)