Храбрый Рыцарь {3}{W}

Существо — Человек Рыцарь

Другие Рыцари под вашим контролем получают +1/+1.

{3}{W}{W}: Рыцари под вашим контролем получают Двойной удар до конца хода.

«Поражение — не повод отступать. Это лишь знак, что мы должны удвоить усилия и выиграть этот бой».

3/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Храбрый Рыцарь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Knight you control may become lethal if Valiant Knight leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)