Chevalière valeureuse {3}{W}

Créature : humain et chevalier

Les autres chevaliers que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

{3}{W}{W} : Les chevaliers que vous contrôlez acquièrent la double initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« La défaite n'est pas une raison de battre en retraite. C'est le signe que nous devons redoubler d'efforts pour remporter la bataille. »

3/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chevalière valeureuse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Knight you control may become lethal if Valiant Knight leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)