Tapfere Ritterin {3}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

Andere Ritter, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1.

{3}{W}{W}: Ritter, die du kontrollierst, erhalten Doppelschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Eine Niederlage zwingt uns nicht zum Rückzug. Sie bedeutet, dass wir doppelt so hart für den Sieg kämpfen müssen.“

3/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tapfere Ritterin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Knight you control may become lethal if Valiant Knight leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)