英勇骑士 {3}{W}

生物 ~人类/骑士

由你操控的其他骑士得+1/+1。

{3}{W}{W}:由你操控的骑士获得连击异能直到回合结束。

「失败不是撤退的理由。而是警示我们必须多付出双倍努力才能赢下这场战斗。」

3/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 英勇骑士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Knight you control may become lethal if Valiant Knight leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)