Caballero audaz {3}{W}

Criatura — Caballero humano

Los otros Caballeros que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

{3}{W}{W}: Los Caballeros que controlas ganan la habilidad de dañar dos veces hasta el final del turno.

“La derrota no es ninguna razón para retirarse. Es una señal de que tenemos que redoblar los esfuerzos para ganar esta batalla”.

3/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caballero audaz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Knight you control may become lethal if Valiant Knight leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)