勇敢な騎士 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

あなたがコントロールしている他の騎士は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{3}{W}{W}:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしている騎士は二段攻撃を得る。

「負けは撤退の理由にはならない。この戦いに勝つために一層努力せよというお告げだ。」

3/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勇敢な騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Knight you control may become lethal if Valiant Knight leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)