Cavaleira Valente {3}{W}

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro

Os outros Cavaleiros que você controla recebem +1/+1.

{3}{W}{W}: Os Cavaleiros que você controla ganham golpe duplo até o final do turno.

“A derrota não é motivo para recuar. Ela é um sinal de que precisamos redobrar nossos esforços para vencer essa luta.”

3/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaleira Valente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Knight you control may become lethal if Valiant Knight leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)