용맹한 기사 {3}{W}

생물 — 인간 기사

당신이 조종하는 다른 기사들은 +1/+1을 받는다.

{3}{W}{W}: 당신이 조종하는 기사들은 턴종료까지 이단공격을 얻는다.

“패배는 후퇴할 이유가 되지 않는다. 이는 우리가 이 전투에서 이기기 위해 더 노력해야만 한다는 신호이다.”

3/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 용맹한 기사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Knight you control may become lethal if Valiant Knight leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)