執政官的權杖 {3}

神器

{4}{T}:在執政官的權杖上放置一個充電指示物。

{T},從執政官的權杖上移去三個充電指示物:在本回合後進行額外的一個回合。

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 執政官的權杖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate’s Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first. (2018-07-13)