Жезл Магистрата {3}

Артефакт

{4}, {T}: положите один жетон заряда на Жезл Магистрата.

{T}, удалите три жетона заряда с Жезла Магистрата: сделайте дополнительный ход вслед за этим.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Жезл Магистрата:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate’s Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first. (2018-07-13)