Szepter des Magistrats {3}

Artefakt

{4}, {T}: Lege eine Ladungsmarke auf das Szepter des Magistrats.

{T}, entferne drei Ladungsmarken vom Szepter des Magistrats: Du erhältst nach diesem Zug einen zusätzlichen Zug.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Szepter des Magistrats:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate’s Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first. (2018-07-13)