执政官的权杖 {3}

神器

{4}{T}:在执政官的权杖上放置一个充电指示物。

{T},从执政官的权杖上移去三个充电指示物:于本回合后进行额外的一个回合。

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 执政官的权杖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate’s Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first. (2018-07-13)