Cetro del magistrado {3}

Artefacto

{4}, {T}: Pon un contador de carga sobre el Cetro del magistrado.

{T}, remover tres contadores de carga del Cetro del magistrado: Juega un turno adicional después de este.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cetro del magistrado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate’s Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first. (2018-07-13)