Scettro del Magistrato {3}

Artefatto

{4}, {T}: Metti un segnalino carica sullo Scettro del Magistrato.

{T}, Rimuovi tre segnalini carica dallo Scettro del Magistrato: Gioca un turno extra dopo questo.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scettro del Magistrato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate’s Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first. (2018-07-13)