판사의 홀 {3}

마법물체

{4}, {T}: 판사의 홀에 충전 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

{T}, 판사의 홀에서 충전 카운터 세 개를 제거한다: 이 턴 후에 추가로 턴을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 판사의 홀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate’s Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first. (2018-07-13)