市長の笏 {3}

アーティファクト

{4}, {T}:市長の笏の上に蓄積カウンターを1個置く。

{T}, 市長の笏の上から蓄積カウンターを3個取り除く:このターンに続いて追加の1ターンを行う。

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 市長の笏:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate’s Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first. (2018-07-13)