薇薇安召现 {5}{G}{G}

法术

检视你牌库顶的七张牌。你可以将其中一张生物牌放进战场。将其余的牌以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。当以此法将生物放进战场时,它向目标由对手操控的生物造成伤害,其数量等同于前者的力量。

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 薇薇安召现:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose any targets as you cast Vivien’s Invocation. While that spell is resolving, you may put a creature card from among the cards you look at onto the battlefield. If you do, a separate ability triggers and you pick a target creature an opponent controls to be dealt damage. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before damage is dealt, its last known existence on the battlefield is used to determine how much damage it deals to the target creature. (2018-07-13)