Invocation de Vivien {5}{G}{G}

Rituel

Regardez les sept cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature parmi elles. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire. Quand une créature est mise sur le champ de bataille de cette manière, elle inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Invocation de Vivien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose any targets as you cast Vivien’s Invocation. While that spell is resolving, you may put a creature card from among the cards you look at onto the battlefield. If you do, a separate ability triggers and you pick a target creature an opponent controls to be dealt damage. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before damage is dealt, its last known existence on the battlefield is used to determine how much damage it deals to the target creature. (2018-07-13)