Evocazione di Vivien {5}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

Guarda le prime sette carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura scelta tra esse. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in ordine casuale. Quando una creatura viene messa sul campo di battaglia in questo modo, infligge danno pari alla sua forza a una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Evocazione di Vivien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose any targets as you cast Vivien’s Invocation. While that spell is resolving, you may put a creature card from among the cards you look at onto the battlefield. If you do, a separate ability triggers and you pick a target creature an opponent controls to be dealt damage. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before damage is dealt, its last known existence on the battlefield is used to determine how much damage it deals to the target creature. (2018-07-13)