Invocação de Vivien {5}{G}{G}

Feitiço

Olhe os sete cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar um card de criatura dentre eles no campo de batalha. Coloque o restante no fundo de seu grimório em ordem aleatória. Quando uma criatura é colocada no campo de batalha desta forma, ela causa uma quantidade de dano igual ao próprio poder à criatura alvo que um oponente controla.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Invocação de Vivien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose any targets as you cast Vivien’s Invocation. While that spell is resolving, you may put a creature card from among the cards you look at onto the battlefield. If you do, a separate ability triggers and you pick a target creature an opponent controls to be dealt damage. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before damage is dealt, its last known existence on the battlefield is used to determine how much damage it deals to the target creature. (2018-07-13)