ビビアンの召致 {5}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを7枚見る。あなたはその中からクリーチャー・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。これによりクリーチャーが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その戦場に出たクリーチャーは自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージをその対象としたクリーチャーに与える。

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for ビビアンの召致:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose any targets as you cast Vivien’s Invocation. While that spell is resolving, you may put a creature card from among the cards you look at onto the battlefield. If you do, a separate ability triggers and you pick a target creature an opponent controls to be dealt damage. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before damage is dealt, its last known existence on the battlefield is used to determine how much damage it deals to the target creature. (2018-07-13)