비비안의 부름 {5}{G}{G}

집중마법

당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 일곱 장을 본다. 당신은 그중에서 생물 카드 한 장을 전장에 놓을 수 있다. 나머지 카드들은 무작위 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다. 생물이 이런 식으로 전장에 놓일 때, 상대가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 목표에게 자신의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 비비안의 부름:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose any targets as you cast Vivien’s Invocation. While that spell is resolving, you may put a creature card from among the cards you look at onto the battlefield. If you do, a separate ability triggers and you pick a target creature an opponent controls to be dealt damage. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before damage is dealt, its last known existence on the battlefield is used to determine how much damage it deals to the target creature. (2018-07-13)