Призыв Вивьен {5}{G}{G}

Волшебство

Посмотрите семь верхних карт вашей библиотеки. Вы можете положить на поле битвы находящуюся среди них карту существа. Положите остальные карты в низ вашей библиотеки в случайном порядке. Когда существо кладется на поле битвы таким образом, оно наносит повреждения, равные своей силе, целевому существу под контролем оппонента.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Призыв Вивьен:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose any targets as you cast Vivien’s Invocation. While that spell is resolving, you may put a creature card from among the cards you look at onto the battlefield. If you do, a separate ability triggers and you pick a target creature an opponent controls to be dealt damage. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before damage is dealt, its last known existence on the battlefield is used to determine how much damage it deals to the target creature. (2018-07-13)