薇薇安召現 {5}{G}{G}

巫術

檢視你牌庫頂的七張牌。你可以將其中一張生物牌放進戰場。將其餘的牌以隨機順序置於你的牌庫底。當以此法將生物放進戰場時,它向目標由對手操控的生物造成傷害,其數量等同於前者的力量。

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 薇薇安召現:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose any targets as you cast Vivien’s Invocation. While that spell is resolving, you may put a creature card from among the cards you look at onto the battlefield. If you do, a separate ability triggers and you pick a target creature an opponent controls to be dealt damage. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before damage is dealt, its last known existence on the battlefield is used to determine how much damage it deals to the target creature. (2018-07-13)