Esmagador Glacial {4}{U}{U}

Criatura — Elemental

Atropelar (Se esta criatura for atribuir dano suficiente para destruir seus bloqueadores, você poderá fazer com que ela atribua o resto de seu dano ao planeswalker ou jogador defensor.)

Esmagador Glacial não pode atacar a menos que haja uma Montanha no campo de batalha.

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esmagador Glacial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controls the Mountain. (2014-07-18)
  • If the only Mountains on the battlefield leave the battlefield after Glacial Crasher attacks, it stays attacking. (2014-07-18)