Distruttore Glaciale {4}{U}{U}

Creatura — Elementale

Travolgere (Se questa creatura sta per assegnare alle sue creature bloccanti danno sufficiente a distruggerle, puoi farle assegnare il resto del suo danno al giocatore in difesa o a un planeswalker.)

Il Distruttore Glaciale non può attaccare a meno che non ci sia una Montagna sul campo di battaglia.

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Distruttore Glaciale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controls the Mountain. (2014-07-18)
  • If the only Mountains on the battlefield leave the battlefield after Glacial Crasher attacks, it stays attacking. (2014-07-18)